Our Team

Our Team

Raman Gupta

Associate Partner

rgupta@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Contract Management , Compliances & General Corporate

Raman is an accomplished legal and corporate strategist with a wide range of expertise....
Read More

Ekta Mahajan

Partner

ekta@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Contract Lawyer & Corporate Governance

Ms. Ekta is an exceptional contract lawyer with a wealth of experience exceeding 25 years in the fields...
Read More

Romita Juneja

Senior Associate

romita@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Litigation & General Corporate

Romita Juneja stands as a distinguished and prominent Legal Researcher and Corporate Solutions provider...
Read More

Aarushi Mahajan

Senior Associate

aarushi@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Litigation & Intellectual Property

Aarushi Mahajan stands as a distinguished legal professional, specializing as a Trademarks Attorney, with...
Read More

Shubham Kapoor

Contracts

shubham@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Contracts

Shubham Kapoor is a legal prodigy, having graduated with distinction from Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar with a BA LLB ...
Read More

Hanisha Arora

Senior Associate

hanisha@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Regulatory & Intellectual Property

Hanisha Arora stands as an accomplished professional, celebrated for her illustrious journey in spearheading...
Read More

Akash Garg

Senior Associate

akash@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

General Corporate & Litigation

Akash Garg is a dynamic legal professional at Emerge Legal, bringing a wealth of experience in Corporate Laws...
Read More

Suryakant

Litigation

sunrya@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Litigation

Suryakant completed his LLB from HPU, Shimla, in the 2014-2017 batch, followed by an LLM in Business Law from LPU Jalandhar in 2022-23. ....
Read More

Shubhashree Dash

Senior Associate

shubhashree@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Contract Management & Company Laws

Shubhashree is a forward-thinking and detail-oriented legal professional, boasting extensive years of experience...
Read More

Sanjana arora

People Management

sanjana@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

People Management

Sanjana Arora is a powerhouse of talent and expertise, seamlessly blending her academic prowess with years of hands-on experience in diverse industries ...
Read More

Happy

Regulatory

happy@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Regulatory

Happy Singh is a dynamic and highly skilled legal professional, with a stellar educational background from Maa Shakumbhari ...
Read More

Ayushi Bansal

Associate

ayushi@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Regulatory Affairs & Project Management

Ayushi emerges as a highly skilled and driven legal professional, possessing a robust educational...
Read More

Gurmanraj Singh

Junior Associate

gurmanraj@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Junior Associate, Litigation

Gurman’s legal skill set is both diverse and enriching, amplifying his practical capabilities within the legal realm...
Read More

Arushi Aggarwal

Junior Associate

arushi@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Junior Associate, Regulatory

Arushi Aggarwal is a dedicated and ambitious legal professional with a robust educational background in both law...
Read More

Supreet Arora

Junior Associate

supreet@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Junior Associate, Regulatory

Supreet is an accomplished professional with a proven track record in leading Regulatory Audits and Legal...
Read More

Bhishek Kumar

Executive

bhishek@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Regulatory Assistant and Para-legal

Bhishek is characterized by his unwavering positive attitude and remarkable aptitude for quick learning, attributes...
Read More

Shalvi

Junior Associate

shalvi@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Junior Associate, General Corporate

With a fervent desire to excel in the legal domain, Shalvi brings a fresh perspective and a wealth of skills to...
Read More

Vishal Bidawatka

Junior Associate

vishal@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

General Corporate

Vishal Bidawatka is a dedicated and accomplished legal practitioner who has successfully completed ...
Read More

Satbinder Singh

Executive

satbinder@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Regulatory Assistant and Para-legal

Satwinder stands out for his exceptional communication and adept public dealing skills, which are further fueled...
Read More

Kaveri

Communications

kaveri@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Communications

Kaveri is a person who possesses a highly commendable professional track record along with a strong educational background and diverse experience ...
Read More

Akshita Jaiswal

Junior Associate

akshita@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Junior Associate, General Corporate

Akshita an legal enthusiast, embarked on her educational journey at Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed Universit...
Read More

Shweta Mishra

Junior Associate

shweta@emergelegal.in
+91 80546-39220

Communications

Shweta Mishra, Associate Communications is responsible for developing and executing the firm’s PR and...
Read More

Ready to assist you in resolving any legal issues you may have.

We feel compelled to break the typical lawyer-client relationship. We endeavor to be friendly and reachable, and to keep in touch with our clients.

Disclaimer

This website has been designed only for the purposes of dissemination of basic information on Emerge Legal; information which is otherwise available on the internet, various public platforms and social media. Careful attention has been given to ensure that the information provided herein is accurate and up-to-date. However, Emerge Legal is not responsible for any reliance that a reader places on such information and shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused due to any inaccuracy in or exclusion of any information, or its interpretation thereof. Reader is advised to confirm the veracity of the same from independent and expert sources.

This website is not an attempt to advertise or solicit clients, and does not seek to create or invite any lawyer-client relationship. The links provided on this website are to facilitate access to basic information on Emerge Legal, and, to share the various thought leadership initiatives undertaken by it. The content herein or on such links should not be construed as a legal reference or legal advice. Readers are advised not to act on any information contained herein or on the links and should refer to legal counsels and experts in their respective jurisdictions for further information and to determine its impact.

Emerge Legal advises against the use of the communication platform provided on this website for exchange of any confidential, business or politically sensitive information. User is requested to use his or her judgment and exchange of any such information shall be solely at the user’s risk.

Emerge Legal uses cookies on its website to improve its usability. This helps us in providing a good user experience and to also help in improving our website. By continuing to use our website without changing your privacy settings, you agree to use our cookies.

Terms of use and Privacy policy